Your personal contact

Responsive support

Call direct: +49 6261 66-123

Support Telefon

We are your direct line for fast, effective assistance.

We are always here for you and are happy to share our expertise. Our hotline is your direct link to a professional initial diagnosis. Our experts work with you to resolve the problem. Advice and action in one. Service direct from the manufacturer supports your staff. Sustainability throughout the entire process chain pays off. The Hüller Hille team is your reliable partner.

Electrics | electronics

Timo Markheiser

Timo Markheiser

T +49 6261 66 490
E timo.markheiser@hueller-hille.com

Dirk Morgenstern

Dirk Morgenstern

T +49 6261 66 390
E dirk.morgenstern@hueller-hille.com

Thomas Haunsner

Thomas Hausner

T +49 6261 66 373
E thomas.hausner@hueller-hille.com

Mechanics

Fadal service

Andreas Scholl

Andreas Scholl

T +49 6261 66 275
E andreas.scholl@hueller-hille.com

 

Marcell Schaab

Marcell Schaab

T +49 6261 66 228
E marcell.schaab@hueller-hille.com

Original spare parts featuring Hüller Hille quality with expertise direct from the manufacturer

If the machine stops, spare parts are needed fast. With us you benefit from a complete range of original spare parts. Contact us to order direct, for support in identifying the spare parts you need or if you have any questions about your delivery. To arrange an appointment or service call/visit, please contact our coordinators.

Spare parts

Commercial processing

Spare parts

Technical aspects

Dominik Schmitt

Dominik Schmitt

T +49 6261 66 242
E dominik.schmitt@hueller-hille.com 

Corina Jany

Corina Jany

T +49 6261 66 378
E corina.jany@hueller-hille.com

Luca Derfuss

Luca Derfuss

T +49 6261 66 578
E luca.derfuss@hueller-hille.com

Coordinators

Eugen Vöhringer

Eugen Vöhringer

T +49 6261 66 553
E eugen.voehringer@hueller-hille.com 

Alisa Frauenschuh

Alisa Frauenschuh

T +49 6261 66 574
E alisa.frauenschuh@hueller-hille.com

Head of Service

Service sales

Pierre Stadler

Pierre Stadler

T +49 6261 66 231
E pierre.stadler@hueller-hille.com

No-one there?

It is also possible to send your enquiry direct to the main office. Please complete our contact form.

Address

Steige 61 | 74821 Mosbach, Germany

Telephone number

+49 (0) 6261 66 0

Email address

info@hueller-hille.com